Zutto Shiawase na Kiss/A Kiss of Eternal Happiness – Track 1 – Audio Made Visual (via dclives)

Well guys, I think you might know this already, but the video for track 1 of Zutto Shiawase na Kiss is out. Go thank DCLives over at his blog.

About the next tracks… just wait and see for now.

Zutto Shiawase na Kiss/A Kiss of Eternal Happiness - Track 1 - Audio Made Visual Zutto Shiawase na Kiss/A Kiss of Eternal Happiness – Track 1 – Audio Made Visual   The first track of Zutto Shiawase na Kiss has arrived, translated and in video form! Encoder: dclives Translator: @fkeroge Editor: AXYPB Format: MKV Codec: x264 Size: 27.7 MB Resolution: 640×480 Length: 3 min 36 sec Audio: Japanese Subtitles: English Big thanks to @fkeroge and AXYPB for all the work they are doing on this drama cd. None of this is possible wit … Read More

via dclives

  1. And so the journey of our once innocent Nanami into the world of Ururururu, begins.

  2. It’s “his” lol

  3. Why is it that whenever I think of Yuuna, the 1st thing I remember is “Ururururu”? Also, my blog is currently being popped with stuff. I do hope your inbox isn’t filled @fkeroge.

    Wait, dcLIVES is a…could it be? Oh my.

    • I currently have about 6000 messages in the inbox for my wordpress account email address, that’s why I don’t use it to send messages anymore. There’s a very big chance that it would be buried by the other mail even before I get to read the important stuff. so in the event that you want to send me email, just send to afkeroge@gmail.com. I’ll try my best to respond as soon as possible.

  4. Anyway, stop by the blog sometime. You may be surprised at how insane I really am, ehe.

    • I just did, and… wow… how many posts was that?
      You’re taking this way too seriously.

      • Actually, most of the stuff I posted there was stuff I made over the course of my High School and College days. That blog will become the accumulative location of all my life’s work, both normal and abnormal.

      • I see. Just don’t push yourself too hard, you hear? 🙂

  5. Overlord-G :
    Actually, most of the stuff I posted there was stuff I made over the course of my High School and College days. That blog will become the accumulative location of all my life’s work, both normal and abnormal.

    Wait a minute, I’m still in college. So yeah, High School and current College days.

  6. Actually I’m just copy/pasting right now.

    I’ll stop and continue at a later date. Posting The G-Views should be my top priority.

    Anyway, expect my own Shoujo-ai post in due time, delving into my experience and thoughts on Shoujo-ai as a whole.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

