Update: Track 9 done! 4/10/2011

The Drama CD is romantic in the most pure and heavenly manner describable by words

I have decided to postpone my track 8 translation for personal reasons. However, I am delighted to announce that track 9 is finally done! It is a very short track so I will not be able to provide a sample without spoiling anything. The last two on the list is track 8 (the H-track) and Nanami and Yuuna’s Omake Corner.

As for the story, track 9 marks the end of the main content of the CD and is pretty much ready for release once editing is done and the video is applied. Track 8 is not particularly needed to enjoy the Drama CD so that’ll be low priority, but I’ll be sure to translate it.

With that, I hope I’ll be able to see you soon. 🙂

    • Yi
    • April 10th, 2011

    Awesome!! Keep up the good work. ^ ^

  1. Check your email.

  2. Awesome news 🙂

  3. Sweetness, more Hanabira for our listening pleasure!

    • Yup, yup. And I think I’ll be doing Kaede-chan Super Mode too.

      • Right on dood! Optimus Prime would be so proud of Kaede-chan right now.

      • It’s not that simple. There’s a good reason the CD is titled as it is. In short, the Kaede you’re familiar with is present for only half of the CD. There’s also a good reason track 9 is over 17 minutes long.

      • “There’s also a good reason track 9 is over 17 minutes long.”

        This made me laugh very hard. 😀

        And yes, it’s not that simple. I consider Kaede-chan Super Mode to be one of the best drama CDs that the series has to offer. And there’s a reason for that.

      • I worded that wrong.

  4. Umm, you two should have known by that YT vid that I wasn’t being serious with it. Then again, a guy who drams of a game where 100 anime girls from famous series wrestle against each other, can’t be taken seriously all the time. Ah well, both of you know me as much as I know the two of you, which isn’t that well.

    • Of course we knew. 🙂

      However, it may give the other readers a bit of problems.

    • I do my best to meet others halfway whenever I feel confident enough to do so. I apologize if I offended you. AXYPB does not judge.

      • Oh goodness no, mysterious one. I’m not angry, just not right in the head. “Cuckoo, cuckoo, cuckoo.” At least now you understand that I was only having fun. If we were serious all the time, life would be boring.

  5. Indeed. the internet is a dangerous place after all. Not all beings in this digital wasteland are friendly. This isn’t an insult, it’s a fact.

  6. Nice… Keep up the good job.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

