Hanasaku Iroha – Wonderful and heart-warming. (via Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?)

This is a post by Anima, one of the authors of AOIA. I have recently moved my editorial writing there, so if you like my posts, please visit us. I’m sure that you’ll like the posts of the other authors as well. Hope to see you there!

Hanasaku Iroha - Wonderful and heart-warming. Note: This review is spoiler-free. I’ll be avoiding any major events in the episode and mostly talking about the mood and initial characters. Most of the episode is left out. Today I opened up a few of this season’s new shows, starting with Hanasaku Iroha. As with most shows, I only go by what I see on the Cart Driver (or previously chartfag) listings. I like to start a show with as little bias as possible. To begin, here’s a brief premise of the … Read More

via Ambivalence , or is it ambiguity?

  1. I have a question, do I need to have my own blog in order to post comments on the Ambivalence blog? I need to know so I won’t end up wasting my time typing comments that you won’t be able to read.

    As for this show, do I really need to tell you how I feel about it? You should know my taste in anime well enough by now to know what my reaction to it is.
    Hint: squee.

    • Well, it seems that there were no problems in posting your comments there. 🙂

      • Yeah, I saw my replies. Thanks dood. Say, would you happen to know how to make your own blog? Is it a very difficult process or can it be done by anyone? I’m thinking of trying ti out myself.

      • It’s actually quite easy. You just need to make a wordpress account and register a blog while you’re at it. You’re pretty much ready to go. You can add tweaks to your blog as time passes.

  2. What do I have to type at the Blog Address part?

    • I can’t really remember what to do about that. I just filled in the information needed as I saw fit.

      • Yup, that worked. Thanks for the help dood. Let the furnishing begin as we wait for more awesome shows to premiere and stuff.

        I wonder if there will be yuri on Hanasaku Iroha? Doubt it, but you never know.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

