I might be inactive this week.

I might end up like Miharu if things continue at this rate...

 

Finals are coming and are coming fast. This is just to inform people who read my random thoughts (I really appreciate it ^^) that I may not be able to reply to comments and blog posts of other people for a while. I think I’ll be back next week(I hope) or the week after.

About Fractale 9: I can only say: WHAT IS UP WITH ALL THAT ENTROPY STUFF!? Other than that, the show was pretty much decent, if not lackluster.

I know, this doesn't have anything to do with Fractale, but what the heck. Homura's badass enough to be in all of my posts.

  1. My 3rd period midterms start tomorrow so I’ll be busy as well. We’ll see what happens. If there aren’t any updates to either Madoka, Merry,GOSICK, Rio or Fractale, I won’t have much to discuss in terms of anime. Best of luck to us both and rock on dood.

    Yes, Homura is so awesome that she can be in any post she wants.

    • If it makes you feel any better, I have already dropped that failure of a show, Onii-cahn no Koto. It’s just sick, man. And it has a lot of tasteless BL jokes. Ugh.

      • Well done dood. I’m proud of you. You were able to see the evils of “Onii-chan sucks” before it was too late. This show, along with Maria Holic are two anime that I will never pick up in my entire life.

        Once again, best of luck to us both on the exams.

        Thanks for the advice baka.

        Now if you’ll excuse me…K-ON!! 27 BABY, YEAH!

      • Onii-chan sucks, indeed…

        There’s already K-On!! 27? Woah… Gotta watch that sometime. After exams, of course.

        I wish you the best of luck, too, dood. ^^

  2. I missed going to college. Students have it easy since you always have allowance and despite academic pressure, there’s still fewer risks 😀

    Well, my college professor once told me “wag kayo magmadling gumraduate… alang trabahong nagaantay senyo” (don’t be hasty to graduate… there’s no job waiting for you) though, that doesn’t seem to be the case (more or less) nowadays, working and studying are worlds apart so enjoy the time that you have as students XD

    • ““wag kayo magmadling gumraduate… alang trabahong nagaantay senyo” (don’t be hasty to graduate… there’s no job waiting for you)”

      It’s so true that it’s sad… I’m doing Chemical Engineering now but I don’t think I’ve seen too many Chem. Eng. graduates doing… engineering.

  3. Goodluck with your exams. (Oh, I love I finished up studying long ago…:P)

    • Thanks! I think I may be back earlier than expected. ^^
      Is it just me, or is everyone I know on the net older than me…?

      • Maybe so. In other news, the Zombie show’s back and it’s surprisingly not headache inducing this week, running gags aside. For some reason the main antagonist reminds me of Zasalamel from the Soul Calibur series.

        Anyway, gambatte one more time friend afkeroge.

      • Darn it so many good reviewers out there are making me look like a noob. If it weren’t for my schedule I would have hit #200 by now. After all, I have seen at least 200 shows.

  4. @EmperorG: Your reviews are quite remarkable! It really shows your passion and dedication. Don’t worry that you’re not putting up reviews as often as others. It’s the content that counts! ^^

    I just finished four exams today. I’m so tired… it’s a 4-hit combo of Microbiology, General Chemistry, Calculus and Physiscs… talk about stressful. and yesterday, I had a Statistics Exam. Tomorrow, I’ll have another Microbiology Exam for Laboratory and PART 2 of the killer Calculus Exam. and yet another General Chemistry exam on Friday… I’m actually relieved that there’s no Madoka this week.

    • whoa, your exams sound worse than mine. Back in my High School days, the maximum amount of exams was 8-10 in a week. thankfully now in College the maximum is 6 a week, however the reports will drain your soul.

      thanks for your support dood, it’s fans like you, Yi-san and many others that keep me going. I have many movies and shows on my schedule and I’ll take my time reviewing them.

      • Oh, yeah… the reports and practical exams… I forgot about those. I have lots of them too, but thankfully, they’re a bit more spread throughout the semester than the hellish exams.

  5. Ow… You just have your exam eh.
    I just finished mine a few weeks ago.
    I hope you can do your exam successfully.

    • Thanks for the support! ^^ I may be back to posting sooner than I thought. I just need to do two more exams on Friday and four more next week.

    • MkMiku
    • March 23rd, 2011

    Spring is always a busy time for everybody. -.-; Anyway, good luck!

    • Thanks! I really appreciate it. Checking my blog after a day of exams proves to relieve a lot of stress because of everyone’s kind words. 🙂

    • Yi
    • March 28th, 2011

    Hope your exams went well. ^ ^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

